Notes to the group annual financial statements | Note 4
PDF icon Download the PDF file

4. Related parties

The chair (R C C Jafta) holds in aggregate 430 (2014: 430) ordinary shares in the company. A H Adhikari and L J Klink as trustees of the Rubato Trust which owns 1 167 129 shares in aggregate (2014: 337 150). J C Held, a non-executive director, holds in aggregate 430 (2014: 0) ordinary shares in the company.

Directors of the company received no directors’ fees or remuneration.

Included in other receivables is an amount of R350 000 (2014: R362 107) due from Media24 Proprietary Limited.